Special Guest: Paul Sutton Reeves

12 May

U.S. writer, Tamar Hela very kindly hosted this feature about my writing on her excellent blog. Do take a look at the other fascinating articles on her site.

3 Responses to “Special Guest: Paul Sutton Reeves”

  1. Paul Sutton Reeves May 12, 2013 at 8:47 am #

    Hmm… can’t make that picture smaller – it was nowhere near that big in the original. Too much, already!

  2. Mari Biella May 12, 2013 at 12:21 pm #

    Interesting and informative post, Paul. I have to say, I like that photo – it’s actually quite similar to the mental image I have of O’Connell, in your war novel (which I’m enoying tremendously, by the way!)

  3. Paul Sutton Reeves May 12, 2013 at 2:25 pm #

    Thanks for the kind comments, Mari. I’ve never written a piece about my writing before, so it was interesting to do. As for the photo, there are very few of me in existence, the odd work one aside in which I always seem to look like a pickled beetroot… I suspect that I’m one of the least photogenic people on earth – or maybe the camera never lies!

    Anyway, I’m very pleased to hear that you’re enjoying my war novel. It makes all the hard work worthwhile when something you’ve written gives readers pleasure, especially ones whose opinions you hold in high regard.

Leave a comment