Revamp

19 Jul

So, after a couple of years of my blog looking exactly the same, I’ve had a bit of a revamp… I hope all three of my readers like it.

I’ve had a bit of fun with the randomised headers. They’re snaps from my travels, picture postcards from some of my favourite places, seven different countries in all. Refresh the page and a new one should appear – fiendish conjuring! Let me know if you recognise any of them. Here’s one of them in all of its glory.

Mystery destination...

Mystery destination… it’s in an eighth country

Happy summer hols!

13 Responses to “Revamp”

  1. Mari Biella July 20, 2015 at 11:55 am #

    And very nice it looks too, Paul! Happy holidays!

  2. David Ferland July 21, 2015 at 10:14 am #

    Love the new look, Paul.

  3. masgautsen July 21, 2015 at 11:02 am #

    Congratulations on your revamp. I think it looks very good!

    • Paul Sutton Reeves July 21, 2015 at 11:28 am #

      Thanks, Maja! It was overdue. Did you recognise any of those ‘postcards’? A couple of them are in your neck of the woods…

      • masgautsen July 21, 2015 at 11:31 am #

        I think I saw Copenhagen in there and the one with the tram looks like it could be from Oslo.. I might be wrong

      • Paul Sutton Reeves July 21, 2015 at 11:34 am #

        But there again, you could be right!

      • masgautsen July 21, 2015 at 11:45 am #

        There is also that chance…

      • Paul Sutton Reeves July 21, 2015 at 11:49 am #

        Okay, I own up – you’re right!

      • masgautsen July 21, 2015 at 11:50 am #

        I must admit I am a bit proud of myself 😉 I’ll make myself a coffee to celebrate.

  4. www.laurensapala.com July 24, 2015 at 10:24 pm #

    Looks great Paul! I love the new design!

    • Paul Sutton Reeves July 24, 2015 at 11:23 pm #

      Hi Lauren and thanks! It needed doing… Now I just need to get around to blogging a bit more often.

Leave a Reply

